TOEFL These days telling a lie become a prevalent activity to strengthen relationship between people

A/DA=Always telling the truth is the most important consideration in any relationship between people.

In the development of human modern society, some people think that the value of some moral principles is decreasing more and more, so they act without honoring moral principles especially in their relationship between people. I strongly believe that moral standards are unchangeable in every situation, and we should have faith in the principals. If you dishonor those, you will experience some harmful and unavoidable events in your personal life. My view is based on intellectual and psychological outlook.

First, from an intellectual standpoint, some imprudent partners usually tell white lies about banal issues in their common lives. They think that it could improve marital fidelity between partners. On the other hand, it is a heinous activity because just a small white lie could ruin your whole life. All over the news, we watch and hear many true stories about such events in the real lives. Some of them even causes murders and criminal cases. A client who is my old friend tell me stories about such criminal cases that are initiated by a ridiculous lie. It started a big fraction between partners; as a result man or woman is killed or maimed.

Second, in a psychological point of view, telling lies has many negative ramifications in our minds. Furthermore, nowadays many psychological studies in the high prestigious universities have shown that the partners who usually tell lies to each other have a very short time relationship. Also, they could not take trust of other people in their next relationship. Moreover, they always think that other people tell lies to them, so it has a harmful effect on their minds.

To put everything in a nutshell, these days telling lie become a prevalent activity to strengthen relationship between people. Some people think that it is a beneficial activity. However, with aforementioned reasons, I show that telling the truth is always the best policy in your life.