We have to depend on technology which makes our life easier, but we need to use it in a proper way.

Please anyone can help me with this Task 2 essay.

Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships that people make? Has this been a positive or negative development?

my answer:

It is obviously that we depending on technology in every aspect of our modern life. Human relationships are one of them; it has both sides positive and negative effects and that what we will discuss in this essay.

Firstly, new technologies like smartphones and the internet have a direct effect at people interaction with each other. Applications like WhatsApp and Facebook are cheap and easy to use; everyone can send photos and voice messages and chat with anyone in the world. Moreover, businessmen can have a meeting on Skype for instance and each one in a different country. Education has a new path with these technologies. Virtual universities and education institutions have theirs platform on the cyber, so many students can have certificates and many skills and up-to-date knowledge from their rooms. Teachers and students can have online lessons so that give a diversity for everyone to expand their choice of learning.

Secondly, new technology has another face. The most effect is isolating people from each other and leak in real interaction in general. For example, many young people prefer to have new friends through the internet rather than contact with their peers in the real world. That has a big result in their personality like fear from face to face conversation and physical activities which learn more skills with real friends. Physical problems can occur with lot of time at devices screens, many professional doctors are warning from eyes and body diseases which will be the number one among young people.

In conclusion, we have to depend on technology which makes our life easier, but we have to use it in a proper way.