Describe what responsibilty you think you will face as a GP in other country?

Nowadays educated people who are living in different part of the world would like to move to civilized countries such as: America, England, Canada and so on... One of the most important reasons for them is confronting a great deal of problems for instances: lack of facilities, having low economic and financial situations and having no democratic policy in a society. Sometimes educated people must leave their country as a refugee. This kind of specific situation is much more difficult for them in compare of leaving there by voluntary decision. Because refugees have stayed in an unsuitble camp or refuge quite a while.

As a doctor i would prefer to other country instead of staying in Iran. One of the most serious reasons is that: I want to continue my studying in a surgical field and will be a Neurosurgen in the near future. I realize that moving to other country is a difficult task and needs to carry out comprehensive efforts. A few numbers of these problems include:

Moving to other country and being far from a family can lead to get homesick. Because financial and moral support can be lost.

In a hospital you have to face up to a large number of medical instruments which you do not find how they've gone to work. So training courses are needednto be done.

One of the most important differences between countries is a culture. So considering studying for a culture of the new country should be one of the mkst serious tasks which will be needed to carry out. A job and human's life can be affected by anew culture.

one should never leave duties with out any supervisor permissiom to have a rest.

However a vast majority of pateints who are referred to a hospital you must'nt make excuse for being exhausted or sleepy to examine them carelessly. To be an important member of a medical team in a hospital, duties and responsibilty should be carried out in a best possible way.

In addition facing to these problems should be considered and managed. First of all you have to find anything in details about a new country and then discovering all new rules which are planned in a new county. Finally you can adjust to a new culture and systems.