Different attributes of men and women at work

I'm new for IELTS writing Task 2. I really appreciate if you can help me out.

Topic: Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

Job rising inequality among people different gender

There have always been generally distinct traits between females and males, thus the differences in the types of career. Nevertheless, the practice in modern times has been for both men and women to gain a more flexible choice in seeking works. Some would argue that this situation will not correct itself over time. However, in my view, wherever possible, gender equality should be encouraged.

There may be strong arguments for maintaining works which remain predominantly male or female. For instance, massage customers would probably appreciate having female staffs to cater them. It could also be argued that certain careers expecting a norm of physical strength, gold mining or fireman, for example, should resume being carried mainly by men.

Nonetheless, the society has changed slightly perspectives towards the posts holding by men and women and choosing occupations are more open to both genders, hence the unexpected advantages. Male might comparatively have a better taste and skills in cooking, thus they often hold necessarily pivotal posts in restaurants. On the other hand, a female politician would probably have a better understanding and sympathy for women and their obstacles.

The changes stem from allowing men into female-dominated jobs and vice versa may have some disadvantages like gender inequality in the workplace, it is still hopeful. However, to gain the most from this improvement, it is relevant not to expect men and women approach works in analogous ways.