Different perspectives about the role of taking risks in both; their professional and personal lives

It is important for people to take risks in both their professional lives and their personal lives

Nowadays, people hold many different perspectives about the role of taking risks both in their professional and personal lives. In my opinion, although this has some noticeable drawbacks, I believe that its benefits are still overwhelming the drawbacks.

In the one hand, venturing with risks can contain possibility of failure. People who accept to deal with risky problems may encounter with severe consequences. For example, this risky venture can make a big losses in business, or in another situation, venture in a mountain climb can cause serious injuries. People who do risky choices are more likely to be fail, which could be a huge obstacles in peoples' career path. Because after many failures, people may find desperate to achieve success, and more daunting in life.

But in the other hand, taking risks in lives has a large amount of positive impact. Dealing with much failure can be a benefit. People can gain practical lessons whenever they fall down, so that they could improve their abilities, solve their problems and progress to the achievements. Beside that, forming vital personalities might be another impact of venturing with risks. For instance, people can learn to be patient, or control their sanity when facing with difficulty in order to easily negotiate difficult problems. Those factors play an important role in anybody's success, can promote their career and their life.

In conclusion, despite some disadvantages of taking risks in life, I believe that its positive impact can outweigh its drawbacks.