IELTS 2 - should disruptive school students have specialized treatments and other teaching methods?

Disruptive school students have a negative influence on others.

Students who are noisy and disobedient should be grouped together and taught separately.

Do you agree or disagree?

The issue of should disruptive school students have specialized treatments and other teaching methods is certainly a controversial one. Despite the opinions from some people suppose it is relatively appropriate, I personally disagree with that. The following essay will illustrate two principle reasons why my view is on the opposite.

One point which I consider to be absolutely vital is that school is like a lesser society which offers an environment for students to nurture their social interactive ability. Students, for instance, could learn how to cooperate together in order to complete reports efficiently. In addition, they could also learn how to cope with obstacles while confronting misconception. Therefore, if schools still decide to group students separately, students would definitely lose the opportunity to interact with different types of other students and to improve their interpersonal communicative competence.

Further and even more importantly, I am of the opinion that every student is distinguished and have different talents in various fields which may even not be opted as a school subject. Such as on one hand, some of the students may be fond of going outside and photographing rather than calculating geometry and algebra. On the other hand, some of the students might be noisy and unconcentrated during a biology class. Nonetheless, they could immerse themselves immediately into an incredible fascinating world of hip-pop music. Hence, separating students would only hurt them badly and could even deteriorate present circumstances.

In conclusion, I believe that every student is unique no matter how many A or F they can obtain in an exam. As a result, I personally do not agree with the idea that disruptive school students should be categorized specially and taught individually.

Hallo dear members, I plan to participate in IELTS in this August. This essay is my first IELTS essey and my goal is to score at least brand 6 in task 2 after a three moths writing practice. Is that possible for me after you guys read my Task 2 above. Best regards:)