Doctors and inventors should collaborate in many aspects to bring community better life and future

Inventors are not as important to society as doctors. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Society need great people to bring them to the better life. Some people think that inventors have big role in community, but some others believe that doctors have bigger role in community. I think that both of them have same role, doctors are as substantial as inventors that are interconnected.

An invention is needed to bring community in forward life, so that their life can change into better life. For example, the invention of cutting-edge household appliances, such as Samsung smart home, it makes the life of society is easier than before because the tools like television and air conditioning can be controlled just in one device or wearable technology such as watches. As a results, people's life in a home become more convenient and saving their time. Thus, they can do other activity. There is no wonder that inventors are very significant in a large of group of people.

In addition, health aspects also have a huge role in community that involves doctors as they keep the health of society. For instance, the number of disease in some areas tend to increase every year, and an infected person is also increasing. Sometimes it usually spreads to their neighbor that raise people who are infected the disease. The presence of doctors in community becomes very important. The more many doctors do practice in society, the more people have easy access to the health. Hence, it can be seen from example that doctors have a big impact in community.

The aforementioned evidence shows that inventors are as important as doctors in society. Therefore, it can be better if doctors and inventors collaborate to bring community in better life and future in many aspects such as health and convenient life.