IELTS writing task 2- Doing the same job for whole the life or changing it frequently

Hi everybody, I have been editing your works for more than a year, but now I need your help. When I started to write an essay after a year, I found that writing a work is always more difficult than editing it. Please kindly edit this work for me as I need band score 7 in this skill :))

Topic:

Some people prefer to be in the same kind of job their entire life, but others like to change their jobs frequently. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

My essay:

We are living in a world in which everything is changing day by day, ranging from our diets to the types of cars we drive. These fast paced changes in people's lifestyles are a result of the fact that humans inherently tend to manipulate their living atmosphere. A person's job is also a part of these changes, however there are still a few people who like to do not make any changes in it and do the same job through their whole life. The questions that go across the mind are, "does changing a job is a good idea?", "which one has more advantages?" and "why do some people tend to do the same job in their lives?" This essay aims to answer these questions to make a better understanding of these two viewpoints.

The first significant reason why some people prefer to do not different careers can be traced in their personalities. This group of people usually are known as precautious individuals and any change in their lives, including their jobs, increases their level of stress. This point has recently been proven by a survey conducted by a team of psychologists at several big companies in New York, the US. They showed that more than 60% of people mentioned the stress issue as the reason of their decisions on doing the same job for rest of their lives. Another important parameter that should be taken into consideration is experience. When individuals usually change their jobs with intent to find or experience a better situation, they could not achieve a success in none of the works because they cannot obtain sufficient experience in each profession.

The other group of individuals have completely different attitude toward their careers. They are adventurous people who enjoy any single change in their lives. As mentioned earlier, this change can be minor, like changing their clothes, or major, like changing their jobs. The same research, which was stated above, also revealed that adventurous people are intrinsically looking for new jobs to experience, and as Prof. Williams, from the University of Manchester said "they would like to taste any types of jobs". Nevertheless, there is not only one factor playing a role in this matter. With regard to the issue of experiencing new jobs, financial problems or seeking better economic condition is an acceptable reason to change a job. For example, some young engineers start their works at very small companies who earn very low salaries. However, after several years when they become experienced workforce, they will attempt to make a progress in their careers and will look for a big company to make more money.

To sum up, some people believe that doing the same job across entire their lives would bring them with low stress level, while others think differently and they prefer to try new things to quench their thirst for new experiences and improve their financial conditions. I am personally in agreement with the latter opinion, since for raising your skill level and finding your real interest, experiencing new jobs is a good way to achieve those great goals. Therefore, if people think like the first group, no progress and change would be observed in the world.