Some education systems make student focus on certain subjects at the age of 15 while others require

Some education systems make student focus on certain subjects at the age of 15 while others require students to study a wide range of subjects until they leave school.

what are the benefits of each system? which is better?

Modern era has witnessed numerous innovations in education and myriads of attitudes towards it. Evidently, people arenow divergent whether specializing education systems or broader ones are better. Although both viewpoints maintain different justifications, concentrating on certain subjects is generally more benificial and necessary for students.

Proponents of broad range of subjects may espouse the fostered comprehensive knowledge together with enhanced chances to find out desirable profession. To commence with, the exposure to a wide sphere of knowledge ranging from natural science to social one can inevitably engender students' profound information about various field. Therefore, they undoubtedly have better grasp of academic problems , yielding favorable outcomes for their future career. Another point is that, joining plentiful lessons of dissimilar subjects offer pupils opportunities to try out multitude of majors, enriching their choices in terms of suitable professions.

Advocates of specialized education systems may argue for the enhanced social experience and boosted time to pursue future careers. To exemplify, fewer subjects are synomymous with fewer tests or exams, resulting in the students' more sacrifying time for other activities such as reading books, newspapers or play sport and expanding network circle. These non-academic activities tend to provides juveniles with large amount of precious social experience, rendering the increased ability to navigate social situations in future workplace. Additionally, with the more attention paid at preferred subjects realating to pursued career, students may lay themselves concrete foundation on their basic information of the field. Consequence includes potential capacity in terms of this pursuit can be considerably shaped at the early stage.

In conclusion, I would prefer the specialized system due to the social experience and more time offered and claim that it relatively more essential and favorable for students.