IELTS Task 2: To Be An Entrepreneur Has More Advantages Than To Be A Worker

Some people decide to start their own business instead of working for a company or organization. Do the advantages for people working for their own business outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, being an employee in a company does not become a choice for several people than having own business. In my opinion, although entrepreneurs need much money and look for an opportunity to build their business, they can manage freely their office hours and are able making money for their income. In addition, I do believe that a business person can help more people than the other.

The most challenge for entrepreneurs is capitals, so they may meet enormous debt from bank. Therefore, they have to effectively estimate the budget to build office, pay the workers, hire notary to legalize their business, and produce what products or services they want to engage. Another reason is to appear strong chance to improve the production that really people expected. They must seriously think about to make unique and qualify creation, promote it to public, ensure consumers, and determine attractive or competitive price of it.

On the other hand, while entrepreneurs have to invest big capitals for their business, they have privileges to manage their works by themselves. For example, restaurant owners can open their business without any enforcement. Then, they can hire someone to improve their company because they have the highest authority. Furthermore, they can make money more than their workers. Because they get a large amount of profit, they can pay the employees regularly, go around the world, and do some charities. Likewise, I do believe business person can help more people to get a job. Moreover, they can motivate others to be rich man and inspire them.

All in all, while to be an entrepreneur has more advantages than to be a worker, the great entrepreneurs will undergo the business and deal with risks and problems. However, people who have no courage to start business, they can look for a company which can safely support their live.

(308 world)