Environmental protection is the responsibility of politicians, not individuals

Environmental issues always are the rising concerns in the world. Nowadays, many suggest that environment problems should be ministered to the government and individuals can't participate in because them little power. I don't subscribe to this view point since both government and individuals should share equal parts in protecting the environment.

On the one hand, politicians can tackle environmental problems such as climate change or global warming since they have powerful influences on their nation. Firstly, governments can enact law about environment and ensure that people have to comply with the rules. For instance, manufacturing plants don't have a reasonable waste treatment systems should face severe penalties. Secondly, authorities have full sufficient resources to find solutions to environmental issues.

On the other hand, individuals can make significant contributions to reduce environment problems. People should chance to habits daily to see the difference. For instance, instead of use motorbike or cars to commute, citizen should utilize public transports for the purpose of decrease emissions of vehicles to environment. Furthermore, people complete can promote public campaigns such as participate in the green movements to people join hands protecting the environment.

In conclusion, not only government but also individuals have to protect the environment together. All people are compulsory have responsibility to protect green planet.