Experience is the best teacher or reading books is more important?

knowledge from an experience or from books?

It has always been a great debate whether the reading or experience is better for the living. books and experience are the main two channels for People to gain their knowledge.

Some people believe that reading is better than experience since it improves people's creativity and imagination, and their literature skill as well. To a certain extent, I would agree with the statement, but I stick to the idea that experience is more important.

As you know we have a lot of book in many domains that without any experience cannot be written. I'm of the view that the most important lessons cannot be taught. It must be faced and learned all by ourselves. In this part, I would explain it.

First of all, experience has numerous advantages for mankind that I would discuss in this part. Experience gives us first-hand knowledge about everything. We give a lot of experience when we are an infant to die. A child saw how crying result in eating something. So with the experience, he is learning how to be live. never I forgot how I faced by a real situation in my first class as a teacher, I think we can't be a good teacher without experiencing that in class, although we receive a lot of information from reading books is not enough. Every situation has own specific characteristic that it is different from others. Also, there are a lot of new inventions and new products which could not be found in textbooks. In other words, society can't be progress unless using innovation and ability of experts that is not in textbooks.

On the other hand, we need the resource for leading people in a particular way for life. Book act as a guideline for someone who can't experience it ever. Traveling with a book is enjoyable for anyone. You easily give your mind to the writer. But as books have a limitation, they only teach us what people found in the past. It didn't speak about now. For example, in university, we have passed near 12 courses in public policy in a different setting that it was just theoretical viewpoint until we went to society and faced with a different organization that any of them has own rules and policies about health.

In conclusion, I should say that knowledge from experience helps us much more than those from books.