Fair view on PROSTITUTION ; Grammar/ Structure

Fair view of prostitution

Increasingly development of social, human life is not only improved but also to ensure properties and demanding of mind. People do not even want to eat delicious, have beautiful to wear and social services is also booming. Prostitution is a one of the services and a cultural phenomenon with difference perspective. Prostitution is exchanged of sexual services for money or benefit. And I agree prostitution should be legalized in order to manage to consistence with morality, culture, and match with development of modern society.

Prostitution is considered immoral and also affects the habits and customs, traditional morality of the nation. Institutions of morality, religion and law don't allow sex outside of marriage and not directed at breeding purposes. Social perception gives that women must be passive in a loving relationship, and especially in sex. This means that women who wish to preserve their virginity and live "rightness", though there also needs to repressed sexuality. If they are active, which means they broke the mold society creates, and was condemned by both men and women in the nation. Sexual only come from love and feeling. It must be associated with sex marriage and survival of the species. For many people, sex must be associated with the species to sex outside of marriage and reproduction is not associated with severe moral violations. It goes against practices and customs. In Mohammedanism countries prostitution is seen as a taboo, for example in Afghanistan, prostitution is illegal. These sex workers can be stoned to death or killed because of embarrass family. Virginity of the woman is important issues in many countries. Virginity does not only show the women's chastity, but it also shows the status of women. Every culture wants to maintain a marriage system to be faithful with monogamous. Family would lead to the disintegration as a spouse has sex outside of marriage. Prostitution is considered contrary to the traditions and customs of the country aesthetic. Both acts of prostitution and prostitutes are considered deviant behavior according to cultural norms in society today.

However, the changes social change perspectives on sexuality no longer appropriate and cannot be used to assess human morality. In modern society, developing people do not want to get married, do not want to give birth or reducing of birth rate, and so does not mean that they must restrict their sex life. Increasing age at marriage makes celibacy time most people extend this longer. Morally, man with his wife wants to apply some sexual practices, but was refused because his wife was not feeling respected or being debauched if they follow it. In this way, man who would be seeking to sex outside of marriage with other women. The velvet sex with other women can lead to the risk that a man fell into a relationship in which he has to take responsibility and legal, and property. The origin of the trouble in social norms that women can only have sex in marriage, and their sexual dispatched resulted in children. To be safe and avoid the constraints, but man married do not satisfy sexual with his wife will seek sexual relations with a woman they are not responsible. Men are willing to pay to have sex. Prostitution formed to address the needs of man has money and right. General view of man always has money and rights than women, so realistically say prostitution is to meet the needs of men and also resentment boundaries.

In addition, women are not always ready for sex due to menstruation, pregnancy, birth. They are also prevented by traditional that older women should never have sex because it is not true. Man search for sex outside while their wife is not available generally tolerant by society. Besides, in any society also exists people those who have no duties to perform reproduction because there is no chance to get married, health reasons, and other socioeconomic. People are due to the poor, who often have to move, those special jobs, and people with disabilities.

The legalization of prostitution is the right thing to do, because obviously it is consistence with the increasingly development of social. In addition, sexual also follow the rules of supply and demand of the market. When they are become adults, many men and women are need to have sexual. Many people have partner to satisfy their demand. Many people do not have partner to choose to find sexual services. This is normal in society as demand sex is normal for most people. The relationship with whoever is the right of every person, depending on the moral values , religion and socio-economic conditions of them. Obviously, this demand is independent of the family because they are the adult, unmarried. Thus, commercial sex activities do not violate someone's human rights, do not lower the value of one, not harm good moral values , and what is not the cause family break