Families who send their children to private school shouldn't pay taxes that support education system

Families who send their children to private school should not be required to pay taxes that support the state education system. To what extent to you agree or disagree?

this tax is a bad idea

It is sometimes argued that parents who have children attend to private education don't need to be responsible for taxes that support the state education system. I completely agree with this proposal.

There are several reasons why I object to forcing parents who haven't children study at state school pay taxes for this system. Firstly, those kids aren't received any education methods or facilities from public schools. Secondly, medium income families would be burdened with money because they have to pay twice for children education. Finally, paying extra fee for services that they don't get any benefits from can causes against government attitudes. And this thing is not good for a country.

On the other hand, it can build a equitable society and help households have a better life, as parents are required to pay only private education cost. They can use that money for clothes, vacations...or raising budget for their children getting into college. Besides, to poor families, this money is useful partly for them to pay bills.

In conclusion, It would be great if government didn't build some kinds of law that requiring parents who have kids attend to private school have to pay taxes for state education system.