The formal training for the children is good to develop their attitude and behaviour in the future

Some people believe that children should have formal training at school to become good parents. Do you agree or disagree? Give your own opinion.

The formal training such as formal public school becomes a choice for many people to enroll their children. It happens because they believe that this can prepare the child to become good parents in the future. I strongly agree that formal school is the suitable place for children to develop their attitude and behaviour for their future.

In formal school, the students come from several background of family. As the result, the children will get many experience from his or her friends because school condition which pressuring the children to have communication contact to their colleagues and the children are growth as adults who have good communication skill. In addition, official education has link to the government such as in curriculum matter. For instance, in several countries, government has high authority in creating the curriculum. Because of that, there is standardization in formal education. For students who are enrolled in home schooling have to involve in long process of curriculum Standardization. Besides, the public schools students are not require the equalization.

In contrast, informal school can generate the brilliant generation in the future. It is because in home schooling, the students are more focus on the subject study compared with the formal school. However, the students will grow as individualists' parents or adult in the next decades.

In conclusion, formal school is a better place in developing children's capability especially for their future as parents. I strongly believe it is the only suitable way for children's better future.