Forming a Learning Group - Help me correct this short essay !!

How to form a learning group?

It is quite easy to form a learning group (with a scale not too large) if you follow these simple steps.

The first step is find members for learning group. For the freshman, you need to contact with people around and then, introduce yourself and your goal to find members with the same goals to help the group work more effectively. Actively form your team to avoid the case that when teachers ask to form a learning group but you still don't have a partner.

The second step is choose the space for learning group. Choosing a learning space is important if you want your learning group achieve good results. You should choose a quiet spaces to avoid distraction of members. Library is the best place for the learning group because it very quiet as well as you can find books to help you solve difficult problems.

The final step of forming a learning group is make a specific learning plan for effective learning. The best learning plan should be followed closely to the program in class. When learning in group, you can do the homework, review the previous lesson, find more information about new lesson before going to class to help you understand the new lesson more quickly.

To sum up, I think the interaction between members of a learning group is very important for an effective learning group, you also have the opportunity to understand the advantages and disadvantages of yourself as well as the benefits of learning in this way. In my opinion, learning in a group helps us to study easier and better.