IELTS 2: Getting into a profession on the grounds of gender is not at all acceptable.

Please help with following IELTS writing task 2.I haven't attempted any exams.I want to check my current level in writing essay.I am writing this essay by going through different essays y different people.

Different strengths and weaknesses of men and women, and suitability to work

Women and men are commonly seen as having different strengths and weaknesses. Is it right to exclude males or females from certain professions because of their gender?

Difference in positive and negative aspects between male and female genders is popular.Discrimination on the basis of gender is a bad idea.Instead of this a professional should be selected according to their willingness to work and their skill set.

Include people in profession considering the sill sets they have.Time and excellence in work is the key factor needed for a profession,so people should be given job if they have the ills required to do the job perfectly and in specified time.There are immense number of job in foreign counties.Job sites in Austria ask for only mastered skills,moreover they provide an option to skip the step which asks for gender. Otherwise people would not try out this website for jobs.

Furthermore,people who ave willingness to work will work in any circumstance.In other words,if a person is willing to work hard in a profession which he is not experienced,he will eventually master the profession and it might lead to a great career.In contrast,people who are selected according to gender and are not willing to do that job will cause problems to the work environment.For instance,people are made permanent in a job after checking their diligence rather than their gender in developed countries.

In conclusion,a person is said to be apt for a job,if he is willing and also if he has particular skills require for this work.Getting into a profession on the grounds of gender is not at all acceptable.