Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today.

Global warming - causes and solutions

Topic title :" Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can governments and individuals take to tackle the issue? "

These days , it is true that global warming is one of the biggest issues which humans are suffering today . this essay will get to the roots of the problem and purpose some feasible solution to it .

It is often believed that global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today . First of all , humans are negatively effective the earth's temperature by burning fossil fuels, cutting down rain-forests. this add an enormous number of greenhouse gases into the atmosphere where heat from the sun is trapped ,Resulting in the greenhouse effect and global warming .Besides , people cutting down trees in order to build houses and infrastructure , which makes the amount of oxygen reduce because trees can absorb carbon dioxide and refresh air .

However , in order to tackle the aforementioned problems, some effective measure should be taken immediately . In other words , governments need to offset carbon footprint from factories and vehicles , and promote alternatives .Also , individuals can play a part by changing their lifestyle . people awareness of using public transport such as bus , subway and soon should be raised . As a result, it can make the air fresher . Moreover , they can reduce the mount of plastic waste much as possible by using the products that are eco-friendly.

In conclusion , although there are many cause leading to global warming is some simple measures should implemented to deal with issues . Additionally . governments and individuals need to make a concerted effort so that they can deal with this problem quickly and effectively.