In the globalisation era, the transportation improvement increased hugely - especially the flights

The world has seen an enormous increase in flights for leisure, business and commercial purposes around the world over recent years.

What do you think flight should be taxed more ?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

These days, in the globalisation era, the improvement of mode transportation has significant increased, particularly in the flight. As some people know that a wide range of them prefer to use this for travelling to the their destinations. There are different purposes why people tend to utilize air plane for a holiday, attending the business agenda which need hurry time, even in the commercial. This essay will reveal about the merits and demerits of this effect. I strongly believe that the government does not need to up the taxes on air plane since this has been a daily transportation for a half of inhabitants.

At present, almost everyone knows that with planes, he can go other places although that is too far. There is no longer distance in the world. A long journey in the past was impossible, now the people can reach their destination just in hours. For instance, several decades ago, the individuals had to travel from Indonesia to Makkah virtually a month by a ship, at present, they can arrive there solely less than 12 hours. That is very amazing of the development air plane transportation. This should be pestered by the government by keeping maintenance of the aviation facilities without adding the taxes to the passengers.

However, the demerit of air plane mode is almost none. It can be seen that the citizens can arrive at what their destinations as soon as possible. The disadvantage only for the inhabitants who stay around the airport. They are disturbed by air traffic which produce high sound from the plane's engine. This can be solved by installing a device to reduce noise in their house like redesign a house with sound proof.

To sum up, more the advantages are compared with the disadvantages. With air plane, people can save their time so they can spend their for other benefit activities than they only spend their hour for waiting.