A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited and have same rights as humans

Topic: A growing number of people feel that animals should not be exploited by people and that they should have the same rights as humans, while others argue that humans must employ animals to satisfy their various needs, including uses for food and research.

Write a PARAGRAPH to give your opinion on the FIRST view

Ongoing perceptional development since then antiquity brings in-depth intelligence to humans, which facilitates industrialism and civilization to become more sophisticated and convenient; however, in individual opinions, overthinking and strong empathy in animals is a darkside of human revolution. Standing at the top of the food chain, definitely, animals do not have the commensurate right as humans; hence, homo sapiens could manipulate species for several merits. Furthermore, maintaining biodiversity and ensuring not putting specific species on the threshold of extinction. A prevailing example is producing honey from pollen, which is consisted of archaic therapy, moreover, supposedly, the bee is in a prosperous life by human conservation.