The happiness is hard to characterize - there are different answers and conclusions about this.

Happiness is considered very important in life. Why is it difficult to define? What factors are important in achieving happiness?

From the past time until now and maybe in the future, joyfulness is the key to make our life become meaningful. Some argue that lot of money, luxurious clothes, jewelry will be useless if the people cannot live happily. Meanwhile, although people live in poor and hunger condition, but usually they can enjoy their live because they already know what the way of their life.

I personally agree if happiness is hard to define. Taken example of that, if some psychologist asked about the way to become happy, they have different answers and it can be concluded that every person has no similarity in their pattern to become happy. Wealthy people has their own way to get comfortable feeling. They usually share their worth and make donation for orphanage, street children, and some social organization. Sometimes they also invite the children to their home, make an event that they can laugh together, and give souvenirs when they back to the home. In contrast, poor people cannot do this. They help other people with their energy and skills. For instance, they can help to build their neighbor home, sometimes give snack even meals to the children around their home, also teach some knowledge to other without any fee.

Based on the previous paragraph that already explained, we can sum it into one key-factor. Happiness can be achieved if the people helpful or give many benefit with their surroundings. Although if they only can give a little piece of smile but it will give positive energy to other. Furthermore, one thing that become the ultimately important is feeling sincere without hope any response to the people that helped.

All in all, life is become convenient if we feel happy every day. It will bring positive energy to be more productive in the work, and to be more relaxed when we take a rest.