Harshness on Television Delivers Some detrimental Impacts for Children

These days, we are seeing an increasing amount of violence on television and this is having a negative impact on children's behaviour. Do you agree or disagree?

There is inclining level of harshness that has been seen on television. There is a view that it obtains some dire effects on children's actions. I extremely agree that harshness on television delivers some detrimental impacts for children, especially on their action.

With regard to the increasing number of violence on digital technology particularly on the television, I extremely believe that this is impact to children negatively. In fact, children do not able yet to define what they saw on the television was violence. For example, there are several cases on crime by children around the world which happened due to their curiosity, than they imitated the act and omitted the violence which they saw on the television to their friends. As a result, they spent their childhood time with sorrow. Therefore, it is really not acceptable impact for children.

In addition, children will see the harshness on television as a suitable or agreeable act. It happens because they were exposed by harshness frequently. They saw the harshness in many programs including in their cartoon line. Children's paradigms of violence are bias and they do not recognize it as a negative act. In conclude, the guidance of children's is crucial in this technological era to help them comprehend what actually they see.

To sum up, it is evident that harshness on television programs obtains some demerit effects on children's behaviour. It acquire children completely imitate the action that they saw if there are no sensor regulation of television programs and guidance from their parents.