Healthy lifestyle is difficult to have in modern world, but simple efforts can make our life better

Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to healthy and fit if they want to be. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

In this present era, many people promote unhealthy lifestyles. However, others believe that it is possible to have healthy lifestyle if they are eager to obtain it. In my opinion, general people can enjoy healthier life by doing simple efforts such as consuming nutritious food and doing exercise regularly.

The changing process of lifestyle is begun by the advancing technology. Since the earlier inventions humans have been accustomed to live easier by a lot of help from diverse technology. These days, therefore, it has changed most of humans' activities to be more sedentary. Societies are prone to consume high-engineering food and avoid physical activity. For example, they prefer to eat kind of quick meal at lunch than to prepare a lunch box and inhabitants are more likely choose to drive than to walk. As the result, individuals' lifestyle change to be unhealthy.

On the other hand, simple efforts can lead healthier lifestyle for population. Firstly, those are supposed to change their eating habit. They should consume healthy food. It can be done by preparing their daily diet or by ordering healthy food from restaurant that serve organic food and low fat food. Another solution to be healthier is by choosing to walk or bike for reaching their work places. It can be much better than doing occasionally exercise in gyms. Thus, it is easy to enjoy life healthily.

In conclusion, several technologies could be encouraged people to have unhealthy lifestyle. In fact, it is not difficult to obtain a healthy lifestyle because it is can be done by uncomplicated ways. In addition, to have healthy lifestyle, people should be aware that maintaining health is more important than getting recovery.