Healthy lifestyle in the modern era is a hard thing to deal, but staying fit depends on willingness.

Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that is essay for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be

The phenomenon issue of healthy life that is common thought in society. Many opinions believe that find healthy in globalization era that is really hard but some people against that perception, they argue that the advancement of technology is significant to assist human for finding healthy. but I think to gain good health's status is easy for modern people, as long as they want to achieve it.

The globalization is the result of the best invention through human history. it can be seen that the globalization leads to the human working easier than in the past era. People can work all tasks in office by computer and more productive than that in a couple of decades ago. Unfortunately, workers solely spend their time just sitting down in office that is the lack of physical exercises. Based on medical research by London metropolitan hospital says that more than fifty percent of workers threatened by cardiovascular disease, as a result of too much sitting and work and lack of exercise.

On the other hand, a lot of people argues that in the modern era is easy to find healthy, they believe that the more technology growing, the more benefits occur. For example, all activity people related connect to the internet which using of the technology, they easy to find healthy food such assisting healthy-web. In addition, the technology brings a benefit such as fitness-tools. People can buy that many healthy tools. As the result, regular physical exercise can be done anytime include in office.

The aforementioned evidence shows that healthy in the modern era is hard things to deal, but some people argue that in my perspective, it is easy dealing with healthy and staying fit that all depend on willingness.