'sleep well at night and do yoga at midnight': it's hard to keep a healthy lifestyle in modern world

Some people say that in the modern world it is very difficult for people to have a healthy lifestyle. Others, however, say that it is easy for people to be healthy and fit if they want to be.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Your feedback will really help to improve my essay ^,^

It is true that citizens have unfit the way of life in modern era which increases the number of people who died because of eating unhealthy meals. Some people believe that advanced technology give easy way to obtain fast food everywhere. Otherwise, others think a lot of method for staying fit today and it depends on the people commitment to make an effort for a healthy lifestyle.

To begin with, an unhealthy lifestyle becomes a particular of serious issue nowadays. And some people think that it is quite hard to eat fresh food or do physical movement in new world. Moreover, a period of life in advanced technology gives plenty of facilities such as, delivery food by fast food restaurant and eCommerce meals online. And these are easy way to have health problems and make human lazy to go outside. Furthermore, another facility from new innovation also make people spending much time in front of TV, Smartphone and computer, so they are less by working out in a gym and outdoor activities.

Nowadays, a healthy lifestyle has become an essential thing for people who expect to live longer and healthy. And others people argue that there are several ways to stay fit such as, cut down on unhealthy foods, make an effort to do exercise every twice a week frequently and increase fruits and vegetable intake regularly. However, people who prefer to keep fit in lifestyle have to commits with themselves to avoid unhealthy lifestyle.

To sum up, it is easy to have a healthy lifestyle in modern era by eating balance nutrition, eliminate junk food and doing exercise as long as the people can commits with these activities but in my experience there are many ways to have a fit body and healthy mind such as less stress, sleep well at night and do yoga at midnight. It might be very useful to solve health problems.