With the help of advanced technology, the qualities of people's life has improve. However...

Ielts writing . hey guys , Can anyone help me with this article?

the impact of technology is not always positive

With the help of advanced technology, the qualities of people's life improve dramatically. However, there are some arguments against that this situation has a negative influence on our communicational skills. In my views, I agree that technology has a bad effect on us but if used properly it is the advantages outweigh the downsides

Before seeing through the essay, some points need to be highlighted here. the advent of modern science brings benefits to our living. By using electronic email and chatting facilities such as Facebook or Instagram, people could communicate and connect with other people more efficiently and effectively. Furthermore, people can use computers as a way to make friends and connect with people. Facebook or Twitter could be used to connect people from different areas, they can chat, call each other, even play games together.

In addition, there are a lot of people who are over-dependence on technology. We can not ignore the fact that how technology has improved our lives. However, ưith all the attractive and entertaining applications, many people like to play around with their gadgets for hours and abandon their social life. As the result, they are addicted to the Internet and agree to live in the technology-saturated world. In my view, how the computer affects your real life depends on how you use it, so that, use of computers and technology devices is the solution in prevent from isolated and a lack of communication among people.

In conclusion, the computer has become a problem for some people but not for some others. From my point of view, furnish necessary skills with people is what should be done to avoid it is harmful effects