Should higher education be available to all students?

It is the first time I post my esay on this forum. Hope to receive replies from all of you.

Topic: Some people believe that a college or university education should be available to all students. Others believe that higher education should be available only to good students. Which view do you agree with? Explain why.

Nowadays, education is socialized largely, so everyone has many opportunities to learning. People discuss whether high education should be to every students or not. In my opinion, only good students have enough capacity to lean in a college or university for two following reasons: limited resources for high education and the high requirement of the universities.

Firstly, training in a university requires many resources which are limited, so every students can't join in universities. Investing education need large finance which is mainly rely on budget of government to contract infrastructure such as classroom, library, dormitory, laboratory and research bureau and purchase education, but education budget isn't enough to expend all demands. Furthermore, the number of lectures and professions lack quantity and qualification seriously. In addition to, every students must compete each other; consequently, classifying students to choice good student for high education is necessary.

On the other hand, university education has many high requirements for students, so only good student have enough capacity to lean there. To take part in a university, students must pass the entrance difficult exam about natural field or social field, and the result of that exam is basic of evaluating good students who achieve high marks. High educational environment which is academic requires students have to firm general knowledge. The advance program ask students must have some skills such as: logical thought, work and research independently, create, As a result, only good student have ability to respond to these requirement.

In conclusion, education is important to every student, they need to be having change to pursue learning. Thus, Government should diversify educational forms not only high education but also vocational training for every students. But I believe firmly that high education should be reserved to good students for above reasons.