Identify your greatest interest, find career that match what you love, and pursue it no matter what

According on this video which talk about follow your passion to finding work by Benjamin Todd. He said, in teenager he was interested to invested money into gold. Then, talk about job must find reliable information that the job more perfect.

Employment who have 8000 hours to work is so much time to spent in workplace. Besides, a Complex problem will be helped by several resources to finded career decision. Focus in the wrong thing is the most important for human-being. In 1980, the data shows they are follow their parents to collect some money and the last follow your passion to make a better place.

On the other hand, there are 3 steps to success for example, Identify your greatest interest, find career that match and interested, pursue the career no matter what.. Finally, the people who have passion match is not guarantee to success because society must focus on do whats valuable to fulfill career this is will make achievement means. Although people have to fulfill career, they should care to other people. In brief, it is not only to follow you passion, but also explore it until break the limit and will get much money such as house and conveyance.