The impacts of the technological development to the comunication of both individuals and society.

The effect of innovation in the sphere of communication

There is no doubt that the developments of technology during the past thirty years have improved communication which promotes the global cooperation for both individuals and society. Besides, this change also has some disadvantage for people's life. This essay will discuss about the effect of these innovation.

In fact, the benefits of the development in technological communication for human's society are untold. For individuals, this change helps them time because instead of waiting for a long time to send letters, people can exchange information immediately by using cellphone or access internet. In addition people also can save their money since some applications allow they send messages without paying any fee. With society, this innovation bridges the gap in cultures and regions, so it promotes the integration among different areas. For instant, internet and computer software allow companies can manage their subsidies and create the meetings easily.

By contrast, the changing in communication also makes some negative effect for human's life. Nowadays, people abuse technology, this action leads them to lack interactive communication. As the results people are short of communication skills and can be isolated. About society, some people take advantage of this innovation to cheat or harm others. Consequently, in our society there are a new crime wave occurred named cyber criminals.

All in all, the changing in communication has both advantages and disadvantages. It makes our life more comfortable and convenient but it also causes some problem. However, in my opinion the benefits of this change outweigh these drawbacks.