It is important for children to learn the difference thing between right and wrong at an early age.

Question: It is important for children to learn the difference thing between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

Essay:

It was reported that children should learn the difference thing between right and wrong at an early age. Moreover, punishment plays a key role in teaching good behaviour to children.

Firstly, children are the most sensitive generation. Training and navigating them are the toughest tasks. However, parents first need to understand their emotions and adapt to what that is suitable for them. They are not allowed to make serious mistakes including Causing damage to someone's life. However, small and cute child's errors should be accepted and encouraged by their parents. I suppose if one child failed exams. Instead of criticizing the child out loud, parents should give their pupils a piece of meaningful advice and teach them what they need to do to move on from the fallen. Scientists have shown us that children are easy acclaiming psychological health problems within a violent environment. On the other hand, humans are always learning something new from their errors, and no one in this world ever makes mistakes throughout their lives.

Secondly, guidance from teachers is extremely necessary in this mission. School plays the main role in teaching children. Therefore, the school system and teachers are encouraged to implement reasonable discipline. If one child goes late, the teacher first explains the importance of time management in their life, then requires them to remain in class until they finish their lesson.

Finally, Parents alone are not good enough to direct and navigate a child's behaviour. It needs more effort from both parents and teachers. Parents give the children love and teachers give them a lesson.

In conclusion, children are as vulnerable flowers. Therefore, choosing the fit punishment is a serious consideration.