Improving public health by providing affordable medicine as well as hospital for everyone

Some say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Improving public health by rising the sum of sport facilities is generally believed by many people, while others assume it does not have significant effect on public health and needs other solutions. It is agreed to some extent that sport amenities could improve one's health; however, I firmly believe another solution, such as building hospital which can be afford by the poor would play important role in increasing public health.

It is well-known fact that sports could keep you being healthy, because by working out, for example, in sport facilities, your body will be sweating, which is great to improve indvidual's health. For example, many people in vibrant city will go to gym when they want to exercise due to lack of public space to do as such in out door. When they go to the gym, they have to be a member and pay some money in order to harness its facilities, which is not everyone will get the benefits because some people do not have much amount of money.

Since the idea is to increase public health, so everyone should get the advantages from it and that is the primary reason why another measure, such as establishing affordable infirmaries, is needed. This is because when rich people can go to the gym as well as a decent and expensive hospital so as to maintain their health; on the other hand, the poor can go to affordable infirmaries to buy medicine they need. Because when it comes to improve public health, the first thing we can do is by providing affordable medicine and hospital for every person.

In light of what has been said, although the sport facilities could improve one's health, but it is not play significant role to improve public health. Thus, another solution like affordable hospital is needed. By doing as such, I could assure public health will increase significantly.