Some want independence and some prefer to live with thier families ,which you prefer?

Some young adults want independence from their parents as soon as possible. Other young adults prefer to live with their families for a long time. Which of these situations do you think is better?

Nowadays from younger to older everyone wanted to be independent. People thinks only one benefits as a freedom without thinking of its disadvantage. If I would have a choice, I would prefer to stay with my families. There are many reasons to stay with family like I get support, older family member's knowledge of experience, responsibilities which is challenging for me and learn from responsibilities.

Mostly younger people choose to become independent as soon as possible and prefer to stay alone. On other hand I would like to stay with family members. The first reason is get supports from them. I will get many kinds of support from my families like moral support, economic support. If I stay with my families I get all kinds of helps and supports from them without any expectations from me. As example when I suffered physically ill, my family took care of me. Even my hard time they supported economically.

The second reason is gets proper direction. The advantage with staying with families that they knows whats going on in my life and they gives me proper tips using their prior experienced knowledge which is helpful for gets proper direction. If I am doing something wrong they will noticed me and for good achievement they will appreciate me. As example young generation has more chances to take a drugs. We can avoid many mistake like drugs disaster staying with family.

The third which is very important consideration for me is a responsibility. Staying alone means a selfishness as my point of view. Our family member like parents took care of us and when its time come for us we leaves them alone. I think staying with them is also taking care of them and giving the older some reason for living healthy life. Family members also gets good company and supports from me.

Though there are some disadvantage as lost of freedom, bossing from family members and interfere or burden, but we can solve these problem with discussion and giving space to each other.

In conclusion, staying with families is a taking challenge, responsibilities and getting supports and knowledge from families. For these all reason I would prefer to stay with families for a longer time.