The personal information of many individuals is held by large internet companies and organisations.

In the contemporary society nowadays, with the fast-paced technological advancements, numerous individuals' personal information is stored by internet companies and organizations. Whether the statistics kept by giant internet employments and organizations are more advantageous or disadvantageous is a controversial issue. I advocate that the demerit ( nhuoc diem ) influences of this practice are more glaring.

On the one hand, there are compelling conveniences when it comes to keeping personal clues. First and foremost, private data is stored safely and efficiently. As a result, individuals use these apps more often, which can store their important information associated with their work. These factors create a motivation for them in developing these apps better. To be more specific, crucial announcements are sent and stored via Gmail or SMS as it is safe and convenient for users. Additionally, it is the private data of many individuals that help the field control their work better as customers believe their ideas are secured. Were it not for holding personal input, organizations would not propose some benefits for customers.

On the other hand, I am convinced that the aforementioned advantages pale in comparison with the significant disadvantages of keeping personal information on internet companies or organizations. A major drawback is that private figures can be stolen regardless of the protection of enormous companies. Therefore, the personal information of a large number of people is utilized for several illegal purposes, and in most cases, gigantic entrepreneurs do not take this responsibility. Last but not least, the privacy of residents can be destroyed. In spite of the convenience of receiving reminder announcements, almost individuals are being bombarded with spam messages, which is annoying. That factor contributes to rising negative effects on their daily life.

In conclusion, while keeping personal's information on the internet is not without certain benefits. I would contend that the given drawback do not make it a worthwide path.