Writing Task 2: The Internet has as many disadvantages as it does advantages.

Writing Task 2: The Internet has as many disadvantages as it does advantages. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Response:

evaluation of the internet

Since the Internet was created by revolutionary men in 90's it became an indispensable thing in our life. Moreover, it changed the way we live, the way we work completely in both positive and negative ways by its advantages and disadvantages. In my opinion, the Internet brings more benefit for us than damage in every aspect.

Firstly, the internet helps us more efficient in working by its outstanding abilities about time and space. The speed of connection's internet faster and faster in every day that transports the information between us more quickly and efficiently in every distance on Earth. For example, before the Internet became common, we had sent a fax through telegraph line, it took us at least few days came to the receiver. Now it just takes a few minutes to send an email.Secondly, the internet has ability to connect people in everywhere. People can communicate more easily without coming in the real through an online network. Finally. The Internet makes a lot of money for us by selling the products in online, it helps buyers shopping easily. It creates a new channel to boost revenue.

In the contrast, the Internet has some major disadvantages. when it became common it makes us more openly by publishing our personal information such as identity, account bank and so on. The internet becomes a tool to steal that by some hackers to using with bad purposes. Moreover, the Internet can be addictive, especially to young people who always need communicate with others by using too much that takes a lot of their time.

In the conclusion, the internet is undisputable bring a huge benefit to our life however, it also has bad effect to our health. We need aware of both sides to take its advantages and restrict the negative effect of its disadvantages.