Internet have opened up new doors for people who need recent information or news

Thank you in advance for pay attention to my essay. please give your feedback or any grammar mistakes in my essay.

Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which views do you agree with?

Internet have opened up new doors for people who need recent information or news. Like other technologies, Internet also has own advantages and disadvantages. However, Internet is a good place to find new information, news and makes easier to communicate with others, But it also provides a good place for individuals who strive to abuse these information. In my opinion, as a useful tools, internet can gather together people all over the world and makes easier for everyone to find his own requirement.

First, Internet provides a suitable place for us to find the information. If we need to search about the special subject, the first and main resource is almost Internet. For instance, if a student need to find special data about his research, he do not need to find it in a library or a bookstore, because Internet almost provide a widespread information for any subject. As a result, it is easy to find your favorite books or articles in the net.

What's more, Internet are able to connect people when they are far away. Nowadays, people are able to communicate with their colleagues, or relatives , or partners, etc through Internet anywhere or anytime. Recently, face to face communication have been developed through Internet.

However, Internet also is abused by some hackers who tend to use people's information illegally. For example, they try to abuse some information such as bank account's passwords or other personal information which are available in the net. Therefore, it is difficult to trust to this tool in a way if we want to transfer our cash or put our personal information into it.

In conclusion, Although Internet can be used illegally by some abusers, it still have provided many valuable and worthwhile information for us. It also facilitate to catch special information about every subject. In addition, Internet can link people throughout the world.