About Introverts and their characters

you can shake the world

Introverts are people who like spending time alone rather than being social. You can recognize them through several of these signs. First of all, they have a tendency to listen and think deeply. In a discussion or debate, they usually hear what people say, try to analyze the information they get, evaluate it, and compare it to theirs. They do that to make sure they thoroughly understand what is going on and merely control it, which takes things slowly sometimes. Secondly, they really enjoy being alone, or with their few close friends. Someone might think that introverts are distant and hard to talk to and they are just abnormal and awkward, but it's not true. Introverts lose energy in over-stimulated situations, so they will need to recharge after a long harsh conversation. While extroverts are welcome because of their out-going and dynamic, introverts seem to be left-off. A really common misconception is that these people are antisocial, that they cannot be in charge of difficult tasks. Actually, when it comes to a problem, introverts are likely to be the best leader. They settle the chaos and make their words matter. In sum, introverts have a deep quiet strength which is not easy to see. As Gandhi said "In a gentle way, you can shake the world"