What invention in the last 30 years has made the most difference in the lives of people?

modern life - not without smartphones

Nowadays, people almost can't live without smartphone in our daily life. Whenever we are doing work or in our leisure time, we always keep smartphone with us. For me, it is definitely the invention that has made the most difference in the life of people in the last 30 years.

In this generation, smartphone has totally change our life for communicating with others. For instance, people used to chat with their friends by face to face, while now, we are more prefer to use smartphone to send message or chat online. It makes more convenience for people to keep in touch with others. And make world without distance.

Besides, the invention of smartphone has also let people to get information more easily. As before, people only could learn the news from newspaper or television, but now, getting the information form smartphone is the fast way.

All in all, smartphone has changed our life overall. Even though some say that the invention of smartphone has made people alienated from others, for long distance lovers, it definitely the best invention in the world. It also makes our life more convenience and wonderful. Thanks for technology development let us living in such a comfort life. I'll precious it and never take it for granted.