Keep doing a job are more likely to get satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs

changing jobs frequently or not?

Career plays a key role in almost everyone's life since it is an integral tool to operate society. Recently, there is an opinion claiming that picking a job and strenuously following is easier to get a better life rather than usually applying for different jobs. Personally, I do not agree with the idea and this paragraph will give a detailed explanation.

First of all, people who are flexible at their job will own a variety of valuable skills such as cooperation, communication, or even leadership. This is because they have the opportunity to work with different kinds of people as well as companies. As a result, their experience will be raised along with their career path. Furthermore, they are likely to get promotions due to the priceless knowledge got from other jobs.

Secondly, due to the rapid development of the world, people who frequently change jobs will survive in the storm named redundancy of employees. The reason is that they are not passive with the job but have the ability to adapt to a new environment as if they are fired in some situations. For example, the information that Google has sacked 12000 personnel of late shocked the entire whole world and make us wonder what is stability.

On the other hand, people who stick up with a particular job may gradually lose their passion. This is inevitable since doing the same work over a long period will decrease not only our creation but also our enthusiasm. In addition, they don't have the brave to come out of their safe zone to pursue their dream. That limitation will prevent people from knowing more about themselves or becoming successful.

In conclusion, changing jobs frequently offer people various advantages which support them to maintain a satisfying career life. However, altering jobs regularly without logical reason may outweigh its benefits. Therefore, we must be careful with each choice in our life with a view to getting a dream job in the future.