keep equal number of man and woman to show the respect for both genders

These days, many companies employ women workers as many as man workers. More opportunities are rendered to women and female's position is being raised. I do believe it is a good trend for gender equality but it ignores differences between male and female. To some extent, it is not a delicious idea.

In today's world, females are paid more attention. They can equip themselves with knowledge and ability,consequently, more works are offered to them, thus their position is raising. Most of the CEOs of Multinational Companies are women. Women have already proved they are in par excellence than men in many fields.Therefore, it seems to be a good way to promote gender equality.

However, the brightsides are gloss. It is ignored other factors which can affect the choices of labors' gender. psychology and biology have pointed out many differences between men and women by researches.Males are more rational,hence male-dominated professions usually are police or firefighters. By contrast, women are more perceptual.They are fit for nurses or teachers with excellent social skills. So if these companies chase equality fender numbers, if would lead to a curse in some occupations.

In my opinion, the key to the problem is to pursue career path that really interest them. As Einstein said, interest is the best teacher. If people are not interested in a job, no matter what gender they are, they can not do it well.

To sum up, everyone has their own abilities. What we need to do is to find a job which is suitable for ourselves. Only in this way can we have a better life.