Nowadays it is not only large companies that can be able to make films

The access to the movie industry

Nowadays it is not only large companies that can be able to make films. Digital technology enables anyone to produce films. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

It is true that there was no individual was capable of shooting films in the old days, except big companies. But now, they can produce their own films through the growing of digital equipment. In my opinion, this changing is the significant advantage for the enhancement of modern advanced technology.

There is no deny that digital film making offers greater possibilities and opportunities to film makers than ever before, especially the young film makers who those with their budget tight. In fact, the digital projection is relatively low cost and user-friendly that allows those to create and produce films by themselves with a financially viable investment. Moreover, it has opened up the door potential development chance for any people in this aspect.

In addition, this trend also creates a lot of job opportunities. For example, with the spread global of the Internet, many individuals produce and distribute their personal movies through YouTube, which is a very famous video sharing channel. This helps them earn much money from its video having high viewing proportion.

Finally, if more individual have the potential to manufacture their own films, it can create numerous films and provide audience with more choices to enjoy. Despite the fact that unlike traditional others, an independent film is frequently delivered through the Internet network without any strict censorship, thus a lot of self-produced films that contain the violence and sexual content, resulting of negatively affecting young viewer, especially children.

In conclusion, I believe that the positives of digital revolution in film industry do outweigh the drawbacks.