Learning foreign language is an important foundation for the future - preparing for the entrace exam

Do you agree or disagree with the following statement: "All children should learn at least one foreign language at school"? Write a paragraph (120-150 words) to express your personal point of view.

Personally, I totally agree with the statement: "All children should learn one foreign language at school". First and foremost, the world has become more and more flat and language is that connects people. Furthermore, children is the future of a country who will take reponsibility for developing the country. Nowadays, business and commerce are increasingly driven by international trade, as a result, that knows one foreign laguage means human find it easier to integrate with the world and develop the economy of the country. On the other hand, on learning a foreign language, children are also taught about culture of that country, so they can get much helpful knowledge as well as train their memories naturally. Therefore, it can be said that learning a foreign language is an important foundation so that children can run the word in the future.