Life comes in different shapes and sizes; staying in one place or moving- choice

Some people spend their entire lives in one place. Others move a number of times throughout their lives ,looking for a better job,house,comunity,or even climate.Which do you prefer:staying in one place or moving in search of another place?use reasons and specific examples to support your opinion.

Life comes in different shapes and sizes .People have variety of aims when they live.For achievement of these goals some people likes to spend their entire lives in one place while others like to move a number of times throughout their lives. As far as I am concerned,I prefer to move to different places for several reasons.

One of the important reasons is that I want to learn more from variety of people by travelling. I can communicate with new people and know about different things which will enhance my knowledge. For example, two years ago,when I was in my hometown, I used to go college nearby my home.I had a monotonous life as everyday I had to deal with same people everywhere. I came to university of California for my higher studies and I got opportunity to talk with many students. The college offered multiple degrees so it had a diversity of students .Fourty percent of students were native while others belonged to different Asian countries ,Europe and Africa too.I interacted with them and came to know about culture, customs, languages, traditions and many more.This example clearly shows how people can learn when they move to different places.

The second reason is that we can get a good job opportunity when we are ready to move to different places.For instance, my husband used to work for information technology company in India.He worked there for two years.He wanted to work for bigger company so he had applied for various positions in different projects in multiple companies in America.He found a nice ,high paying job .So,he decided to travel and grab this opportunity.This example taught me that people don't like to stay in same place for a long time as they look for good fortune.

In sum,most of the people like to travel to different places.Not only they can learn about lifestyle of new peoples but they also can get better job.We all should move to new places if we need a good opportunity in term of job,community or even climate.