What you do and what you do not like about your city?

[b]What you do and what you do not like about your city

Nothing in this world is perfect. Similarly, my city has both advantageous and disadvantageous. I like my city in some part and don't like in some parts.

I like my city because it is naturally beautiful. To me nature beauty occupies the most important part in my life because I love visiting places, where nature is dancing. Usually once a year, I travel for playing with the nature gift. Swimming in the rivers, though it is dangerous, is the most favorite activity for me.

The other most important part that I like about my city is its arts and architecture. My city is renowned in the world by its ancient arts and architecture. In a few kilometers away, I can reach the beautiful architecture places. Usually, I spend my evening time in such areas with my friends.

Despite my likeness, I do have some unwanted things about my city. Now days, the population of the people is increasing in a very fast manner. I have to go more than five kilometer to have a fresh air in an open area. Similarly, I have to face a traffic game, air pollution, water shortage and so forth and so on.

Thus, these are the liking and disliking of my city.