I like to live in big city like "Ahemdabad"

This is my 2nd essay, please proofread it give suggestion to improve it.

I like to live in big city like "Ahemdabad". It is in the west corner of the India. City has many features like factories, big business complex, shopping complex, educational institute, hospitals multiplex theaters, parks, lakes. However, as a big city it has the pollution. City has also heritage temple, old places and mountains.

People comes to sell and buy things here, they have handmade things, and they get the best price for it. Normally, clothes which area imported from small towns, city public buy them. as this way business increase. Many factories are give plastic materials, glass material, synthetic material. In addition, they produced cement, silica, Iron, steel bars, to build houses. They are far from community and houses. Everybody, is gets various type of jobs here.

City has a international airport, railway station and bus station to travel in city. Transportation and moving done by different way and easily, to any part of state. Big management institute. IIM, which is first ranked in the country. From many states students come here for higher education. There are colleges for different steams like, the science, the commerce, the arts. Asia's large hospital, CIVIL is in the Ahemdabad. There are many hospitals for mother and child, they give free services for them.

City has town hall, multiplex theaters, shopping centers, and parks, lakes. Sabarmati named river, cut city in two part. Front of this river, are ware parks, rides, hotels , museum, a zoo. In the weekend people enjoys in the park, take dinner at hotel by watching the flow of river and traffic. As any other city, the pollution is a big problem, several communities try to decrease the level of carbon in environment. Problem of cleanness is also face by government, they try some plans to keep clean the city.

In short, city provide every necessary thing clean water, electricity, communication, business, education, entertainment to resident of a city. The weigh of benefits are more than disadvantages, so I love my city. Because of these reasons, I prefer to live in a big city.