Writing Task 2-media-celebrity-ordinary people. On which group media should focus more?

The media pay too much attention to the lives and relationship of celebrities such as actors, singers, or footballers. They should spend more time reporting the lives of ordinary people instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, the celebrity's stories have become popular program that was shown in many media, like television, radio, YouTube, and many more. While, some people think that common citizen should be given more attention than others. In my view, both of them have not given beneficial efforts for audiences live, and Medias were better to expose inspiration program from influences people.

First of all, live and relationship of celebrities has not given affirmatives effect. It just told about artist lifestyle, and most of them were glamour persons. It is just make viewer tend to follow sweet. Furthermore, not all of the viewers have enough money to do that. Then, relationship of famous people is not important owing to the fact that it is the personal problem which other people do not necessary to know.

Similar to celebrities, exposing activity of common people has not given constructive effort for audience. Furthermore, correspondents will not get addition knowledge in as much as the common people no have extraordinary talent which is able to share and give motivation.

In contrast, many influence people stories, like researcher, president, and moreover, were that should be shown by media. In fact, it will give inspiration for all viewers. For example, the scientist who has conducted much research has changed this world by this invention. This story will make the watchers currently pupils to have more spirit to achieve their dreams.

To sum up, both of celebrities and ordinary people not really necessary to be shown on screen. While, the great people will give advantages for viewers.