The media should limit how much bad news they report because it discourages people from doing activi

Most of activities have their risks and some people believe that media should restrict distributing of the unpleasant news. Personally, I think it could be better to express more good news, but it is unavoidable to receive bad news in any way. Audiences and spectators should know what are the most important (negative or positive) occurrence have been happened around the world.

Some people argue that, the express of negative news cause to depress people of doing any particular activities. For instance, they hear the news of motorcycle accident so they avoid using this vehicle. In other example, they aware of death or injury in sports competitions so they refuse to be test it in some way. They argued that bad news could prevent any safe stirs.

On the other hand, there are many reasons for showing that the media should not limit their news. Firstly, it is a kind of censor and most of people condemn it. They do not like to be unaware about news. Also, it is a natural right of human to know the damages of every activity. In this case they could have proper decision when they know the risk of any function. For example when they know the affects of bad driving they try to drive more carefully not quit it totally.

To sum up, it is undeniable that news will transfer in any press or social networks. People are exposure in many ways. In my own opinion, the best idea is to increase the knowledge of people that could chose and select the best way to decrease the probably risks. It means we could have well-informed audiences.