IELTS: men/women 'oriented' studies - equal numbers of male and female students

It is my first time taking the IELTS next week.

I'm having difficult time in writing. please help!!!!!!!!!!!!

In the last decades, there has been considerable debates over the proportion of males and females in universities. Some claim that it is right to give same opportunities in studying to all people no matter of genders.However, others assert that we should consider the every job's own traits and it is necessary to adjust the different number of people to each gender.

Personally, fundamentally I agree with the latter assertion. Still, we can't deny the fact that every people has their own freedom to study whatever they want and they have equal opportunities to do it. However, there are chances that students who lose their interest in subjects that traditionally are men/women oriented studies might emerge. It is little awkward to say men/women 'oriented' studies, still there do exist such subjects in my nation like nursing and math and science based studies. I heard about boys who dropped out of nursing courses since he couldn't get used to them.

To sum up, unicersities should consider whether the subjects and jobs related to this society are women or men preferred and they have to apply that to numbers of each gender of every courses. I think it is significant to

avoid any students who drop out of that one-gender preferred subjects.