Men and women do not need share the same responsibilities at home and in everyday life. Do you agree

responsibilities in the family at home and in everyday life

It is argued that our society is increasingly appearing discrimination in several families where feminism is losing value over time. Especially, men and women have never obtained equality of responsibilities at home and in everyday life. From my point of view, it completely disagrees with this view for several reasons. This essay will demonstrate the positive and negative points of this issue.

In the 21st century, though this is a modern time, numerous households tend to be broken down a relationship in their family. The simple reason for this problem is the unequal division of household chores. For instance, after being overworked in a company, women have to do housework and take care of children alone without assistance or being the breadwinner of the family, while men have to shoulder heavy responsibilities but not be obtained sympathy from family members. This results in matrimony become drift apart.

On the contrary, when men and women know how to balance work and daily life, family ties become attached. Recent scientific studies have proven that the proportion of divorce decreased significantly since the policy on gender equality is promulgated. This shows that our society is becoming more and more civilized and equitable.

In conclusion, the equal division of responsibilities in the family at home and in everyday life is a vital and elementary point that has a huge effect on family life.