Modern communication have transformed people's time to contact with their friends

Modern forms of communication

Modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have reduced the amount of time people spend seeing their friend. This has had a negative effect on their social lives.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is true that modern forms of communication such as email and messaging have transformed people's time to contact with their friends instead of seeing them. It is not certain that it has had negative effect on their social lives.

Nowsaday, people have always worked to be worry about their life. It is clearly that they have not had leisure time seeing their friends, as a result modern forms of communication such as wechat, messaging have been the best choice. It confirms that people have not talked to familiar when they have been far away, nevertheless, they have seen each other by video chatting. I'm additionally, as far as work is concerned, it is easy to exchange information throughout email intimately. That means this has saved moving time and has been more safety.

On the other hand, the way people spend many time chatting by modern forms of communication, so they do not meet their friends more, therefore, their relation will not be the same in the past. Moreover, there are a lot of stories which share through messaging and this affected the feeling.

However, it takes the amount of time to move and see friends, while they do a lot of things during the time. It has benefits that they save time and money for meetings. What is more, modern forms of communication are allowed people are each other by camera.

To draw the conclusion, one can say that social lives is better now. It is difficult to argued that modern forms of communication have reduced many the amount of time people spend seeing their friends. We need to take a reasonable the leisure hours.