In the modern era, English has a momentous role to hone communication ability of pupils

IELTS Writing Task 2 Regarding Advantages and Disadvantages

In the modern era, the English has a momentaus role to hone communication ability of pupils. Some professionals claim that mastery of English encourage the student to enlarge knowledge. I firmly believe that there are more benefits than drawbacks regarding this case.

For instance, the blooming of English in science field has compelled students to assimilate with the matters using English text such as books, audio videos, and articles. Most experts assess the capability of language in line with creativity. This view based on due to the capability of language can stimulate the power of right brain. If students do not reach educational language from earlier grade, so they will left behind in literacy. Publication of science in advanced century often use English rather than the other languages.

However, there are merits why studying of British can be instituted in primary school. Firstly, students will be easier to comprehend textbooks using the English. For instance, the furtherance of technology provides many opportunities to acquire the English articles as well as softcopy of a book on the internet by free. Secondly, learning English since elementary school will create student be more confident to face the future.

Finally, the mastery of the English will generate students easier to interact with the others in the world to exchange and share ideas.

In conclusion, according to these arguments, it seems that there are strong benefits of learning English in primary school rather than secondary school. Globalization should produce school to yield foreign language class in the earliest level.